skip to main content


Who to Contact:

District DASA Coordinator: Jodi Cahill, Director of Special Education
Elementary School DASA Coordinator: Thomas Meehan, Principal
Middle School DASA Coordinator: Robert Neidig, Principal
High School DASA Coordinator: Christine Austen, Principal

For a copy of the DASA complaint form, click here

For more information on the Dignity Act, click here

To view a Power Point presentation about the Dignity for All Students Act, click here

Tuesday, November 20, 2018