skip to main content

The Members of the Board of Education

1

The Port Jefferson School District’s Board of Education (L-R): David Keegan, Ryan Walker, Rene Tidwell, Ryan Biedenkapp, Ellen Boehm, Tracy Zamek and Randi DeWitt.

 


Ellen Boehm, President
eboehm@portjeffschools.org

Tracy Zamek, Vice President
tzamek@portjeffschools.org
Ryan Biedenkapp photo
Ryan Biedenkapp, Trustee
RBiedenk@portjeffschools.org
r d
Randi DeWitt, Trustee
rdewitt@portjeffschools.org
David Keegan Image
David Keegan, Trustee
dkeegan@portjeffschools.org
tidwell photo
Rene Tidwell, Trustee
rtidwell@portjeffschools.org
walker photo
Ryan Walker, Trustee
rwalker@portjeffschools.org

Paul Casciano, Ed. D., Superintendent of Schools
pcascian@portjeffschools.org
   

Kathleen Hanley, District Clerk
khanley@portjeffschools.org

 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019