skip to main content

Contact Information

 Art Department

 

Music Department

Christina Ceccarelli
Elementary School Art
Email: cceccare@portjeffschools.org

 
Mark Abbonizio
Elementary School Band
Email: mabboniz@portjeffschools.org

Lynne Edsall
High School Art
Email: ledsall@portjeffschools.org

 
Michael Caravello
High School Orchestra
Email: mcaravel@portjeffschools.org
Meghan McCarthy
Elementary Art
Email: mmcarthy@portjeffschools.org

 
Christine Creighton
Middle/High School Band/Music Technology
Email: ccreight@portjeffschools.org

Nancy Randazzo
High School Art
Email: nrandazz@portjeffschools.org

 
Christian Neubert
Middle School Orchestra/Elementary School Chorus/Classroom Music
Email: cneubert@portjeffschools.org

Stacey Schuman
Middle School Art
Email: sschuman@portjeffschools.org
 
Edward Pisano
Middle School Band/Music Technology
Email: episano@portjeffschools.org

   

Vanessa Salzman
Elementary/Middle School Orchestra
Email: vsalzman@portjeffschools.org

      Lisa Scrom
Elementary School Chorus/Classroom Music
Email: lscrom@portjeffschools.org

      Jeffrey Trelewicz
Leave Replacement
Middle/High School Chorus
Email: jtrelewi@portjeffschools.org
     

 

Sunday, August 09, 2020