skip to main content

Middle School Athletics

Fall Sports

~ Fall Sports begin on September 5th and last through the second week of November ~

Sport

Coach
E-Mail
7/8 Field Hockey Ms. Karin Holvik karinholvik@gmail.com
     
7/8 Girls Soccer Mr. Christian Neubert
Mr. Taylor Forstell
CNeubert@portjeffschools.org
TForstel@portjeffschools.org
     
7/8 Boys Soccer Mr. Jesse Meaney jesse.meaney@my.liu.edu
     
7/8 Football Mr. Jesse Rosen &
Mr. Joseph Dessi
JRosen@portjeffschools.org
     
7/8 Boys/Girls Cross Country Mr. Philip Giannusa pgiannus@portjeffschools.org
     
7/8 Cheerleading Ms. Pauline Spiller paulinemspiller@aol.com
     








Early Winter Sports

~ Early Winter Sports begin on November 6th and last through late January ~

Sport

Coach
E-Mail
7/8 Girls Volleyball Ms. Madeline Combs MCombs@portjeffschools.org
     
7/8 Boys Basketball Mr. Chuck Ruoff
CRuoff@portjeffschools.org
     
7/8 Cheerleading Ms. Pauline Spiller paulinemspiller@aol.com
     


    

Late Winter Sports

~ Late Winter Sports begin on January 22nd and last through late March ~

Sport

Coach
E-Mail
7/8 Girls Basketball Ms. Madeline Combs MCombs@portjeffschools.org
     
7/8 Boys Wrestling Mr. Greg Gorniok
GGorniok@portjeffschools.org
     





Spring Sports

 ~ Spring Sports begin on March 26th and last through the second week of June ~

Sport

Coach
E-Mail
7/8 Girls Track Mr. Joseph Dessi jfdessi@optonline.net
     
7/8 Boys Track Mr. Jim Mimnaugh JMimnaug@portjeffschools.org
     
7/8 Baseball Mr. Michael Weaver
mrweavermcsd@aol.com
     
7/8 Girls Lacrosse Ms. Madeline Combs MCombs@portjeffschools.org
   
7/8 Boys Lacrosse Mr. Bill Scannell portjefflax@gmail.com
     
7/8 Gymnastics
     
7/8 Softball    


  


 

Friday, August 17, 2018