A special meeting of the Port Jefferson School District Board of Education was held on March 3, 2019 at the District Office. Present at the 11:03 a.m. call to order by President Kathleen Brennan were Vice President Tracy Zamek, Board Members Ryan Biedenkapp, Ellen Boehm, David Keegan, Rene Tidwell and Ryan Walker. Mrs. Brennan acted as Clerk pro tem.

Motion was made by Mrs. Boehm, seconded by Mrs. Zamek, and carried 7-0 that the Board enter executive session to discuss a personnel matter. Dr. Julie Lutz joined the Board from 11:03 a.m. to 11:36 a.m.

At 4:23 p.m., the Board reentered general session. Motion was made by Mr. Walker, seconded by Mrs. Tidwell, and carried 7-0 to adjourn.