Accolades for 22 AP Scholars

Accolades for 22 AP Scholars photo
As a result of their scholastic dedication and performance, 22 of our high school students have been recognized by the College Board as AP Scholars.

The designation was given in recognition of each student’s demonstration of exceptional college-level achievement through their performance on national AP exams. Of the 22 students, five were named AP Scholars, eight earned the recognition of AP Scholar with Honor, nine were named as an AP Scholar with Distinction and two were named National AP Scholars.

The students recognized are:

AP Scholar
Monica Alexander, Arda Ates, Phoenix Jampol, Jillian Lawler and Olivia Weldon.

AP Scholar with Honor
Katherine Ambrozy, Joseph Cangemi, Gavin Chambers, Tianna Couch, Ju Eun Ha, Ryan Kim, Kyle Onghai and Giuseppina Than.

AP Scholar with Distinction
Gavin Barrett, Reid Biondo, Cameron Cohen, Joshua Gelfond, Eadan McSweeney, David Rotunno, Ava Schully, Annalisa Welinder and Robert Zeidler.

National AP Scholar
David Rotunno and Annalisa Welinder.

On behalf of the entire school community, congratulations!